The app notifies you and the people you play with to rate each other once the game is over.
A user can rate his/her playpal within 7 days from the time the activity is marked as past.
Once a rating is given by a user to a playpal for an activity, it can be edited only within 3 hours from the time he/she rated that playpal for the first time for that activity.
Once a user has been determined to be a no-show for an activity, they can’t rate anyone else for that particular activity.
While determining No Show users for an activity (in expiry-cron), ratings (skill) given by and given to no-show users are reverted.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article