Cancellation Policies for Pay & Join/GameTime Activity.

Modified on Mon, Sep 7 at 1:53 PM

1. Regular Pay & Join Activity - If the host cancels the game or if the host retires the user, then the convenience fee is refunded, and 100% of the gross amount is refunded to the player. 


2. GameTimeActivity - The user can revoke from a game 2 hours before the activity. 100% refund of the slot price is refunded. But in this case, the convenience fee will not be refunded. 

If the game is cancelled by Playo, then 100% of the slot price and the convenience fee should both be refunded. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article